Harman Orchestra Classics Series

Saturday, October 24, 2015, at 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015, at 3:00 pm

HIGDON
     Blue Cathedral
DVOŘÁK
     Piano Concerto in G minor
         Andreas Boyde, piano
TCHAIKOVSKY
     Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Little Russian

Saturday, November 14, 2015, at 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015, at 3:00 pm

STAFYLAKIS
     Brittle Fracture
BEETHOVEN
     Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor
         Yevgeny Sudbin, piano
BEETHOVEN
     Symphony No. 10 in E-flat major
BEETHOVEN
     Symphony No. 8 in F major

Saturday, December 12, 2015, at 8:00 pm

HANDEL
     Messiah Part I & Hallelujah Chorus
    The Stamford Symphony with Pro Arte Singers

Saturday, January 16, 2016, at 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 at 3:00 pm

MOZART
     Symphony No. 37 in G major
MOZART
     Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major
          Benjamin Bellman, violin
CIUPINSKI
     Street Prayer
MOZART
     Symphony No. 34 in C major

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 8:00 pm



Saturday, March 12, 2016, at 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016, at 3:00 pm

BIZET
     Carmen, Suite Nos.1 and 2
RIMSKY-
 
    KORSAKOV
     Capriccio Espagnol
LALO
     Espagnole in D minor
          Rachel Lee Priday, violin
SURINACH
     Ritmo Jondo, Flamenco

Saturday, April 16, 2016, at 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016, at 3:00 pm

GOLIJOV
     Sidereus
ELGAR
     Cello Concerto in E minor
          Julie Albers, cello
DVOŘÁK
     Symphony No. 8 in G major

Saturday, April 30, 2016, at 8:00 pm



For a 20% discount and the best available seats for all of our performances, call for a season subscription today at 203.325.1407 x10.

*Stamford Center for the Arts imposes a $7.00 per ticket handling charge on all Palace Theatre orders. Subscribers pay only $2 per ticket.

Location: Palace Theatre, Stamford -- Click here to view directions

back to the top